Забыли пароль?




Каталожный номер:
Mute Film DM DVD 4
Дата выхода:
20 Сентября 2004 года
Mute Records

Disc 1
01. Higher Love
02. World In My Eyes
03. Walking In My Shoes
04. Behind The Wheel
05. Stripped
06. Condemnation
07. Judas
08. Mercy In You
09. I Feel You
10. Never Let Me Down Again
11. Rush
12. In Your Room
13. Personal Jesus
14. Enjoy The Silence
15. Fly On The Windscreen
16. Everything Counts
17. Death's Door (end credits)
18. Halo (bonus track)
19. Policy Of Truth (bonus track)

Disc 2
01. Walking In My Shoes (tour projection)
02. Stripped (tour projection)
03. Condemnation (tour projection)
04. Judas (tour projection)
05. I Feel You (tour projection)
06. Never Let Me Down Again (tour projection)
07. In Your Room (tour projection)
08. Enjoy The Silence (tour projection)
09. I Feel You (music video)
10. Walking In My Shoes (music video)
11. Condemnation (Paris Mix) (music video)
12. In Your Room (music video)
13. One Caress (music video)
14. Condemnation (Live) (music video)
15. MTV Documentary: Depeche Mode Rockumentary
16. Monologue by Anton Corbijn
17. Devotional Tour Programs

This is the concert film from "The Devotional Tour". Of note is the DVD release, which features a second disc filled with extra songs, projections, and other features.
While "Death's Door" was recorded (both audio and video), only the audio is played (out of sequence from the original concert setlist), over the end credits of the film.
The "music video" for the live version of "Condemnation" on the DVD is a different edit of the footage on the main DVD.
The original DVD issue was in a cardboard slipcase. The 2005 reissue is in a simple plastic case.

Наш партнер - EkoMobile - Сервис-провайдер Rambler's Top100